Before you delete your account, please make sure your subscription to Premium has been canceled so it will not renew (in case you have a running subscription). A subscription is not canceled by deleting the Lifesum account.

Here you find instructions on how to cancel a subscription.

Only then delete your account by following these steps:

1) Go to Profile and then Settings in your app

2) Then go to Account Settings

3) Click on Delete Account


4) Read the pop-up thoroughly and then click on Delete

5) Enter the code displayed and then confirm by clicking Delete Account