The reason for that is almost always that the user has logged into a wrong account or created a new one instead of logging into the already existing Premium account.

Please check if you're logged into the correct Lifesum account: the account you originally bought Premium with. You can check the email address by going to Settings/Account Settings.

If you should not be able to figure out what account you originally bought Premium with, please contact support directly with the following information:

- a copy of the receipt for the Premium purchase (showing sum, date, and subscription model)

With that information, we will be able to search after a possible other account in the system and give you access to Premium again.