​Log out: 
In order to get to your Settings, please click on Profile in the bottom bar of the app. Then on the next page click on the gear symbol.

On the next page you will find your Settings. Scroll down to the bottom and then click on Log Out.

Reset: 
In order to get to your Settings, please click on the Profile. Then on the next page click on the gear symbol. Then choose Account Settings on the next page. At the bottom of the page, you will find the Reset data button. Clicking this button will erase all tracked data but will save anything created under Favorites (recipes, meals, food, training).

This action cannot be reversed.