​Log out:
Please click on Profile on the bottom tab bar on your Diary page and then on the round gear symbol to the left in the beginning of the page. Your Settings are here.

If you scroll down to the end of the list you will see the button Log out.


Reset:
In your Settings choose Account Settings. At the bottom of the page you will find the Reset data button. Clicking this button will erase all tracked data but will save any item created under Favorites (recipes, meals, food, trainings).

Note: This action cannot be reversed.